logo
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
19. April 2024, 07:04:03

Home Help Search Login RegisterWIKIUHSDR Download

Amateurfunk Sulingen
Diskussions- und Newsboard des DARC-Ortsverbandes I40  |  allgemeine Kategorie  |  OVI40 SDR Projekt (English AND German discussions around OVI40 SDR project) (Moderators: DF8OE, DL1PQ)  |  Topic: GERBERS from UI_OVI40 <- zurück vorwärts ->
Pages: [1] 2 Go Down Print
   Author  Topic: GERBERS from UI_OVI40  (Read 7501 times)
SP3OSJ

GERBERS from UI_OVI40
« on: 29. June 2018, 10:46:44 »

Hi,
colleagues from the project asked me to publish my materials OVI40.
Publishes the gerbers PCB of the OVI40 controller.
and file OVI40 controller design in Sprint-Layout 6.0
Please download:

EDIT by DF8OE: <Link temporarily removed because the contents does not match license>

Artur
« Last Edit: 01. July 2018, 06:41:39 by DF8OE » Logged
DJ0RG
Neuling

Noch neu

View Profile
Re:GERBERS from UI_OVI40
« Reply #1 on: 29. June 2018, 11:02:07 »

I'm new to this, and it is not my business, but is publishing internals really what you want to do at this point in time? I'm confused if this is coordinated with all stake holders, especially Andreas...
« Last Edit: 29. June 2018, 11:02:18 by DJ0RG » Logged
DF8OE
Administrator

Stellvertr. OVV I40, Jugend / Nachwuchsreferent

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: 29. June 2018, 11:23:45 »

Artur is not a member of our development team and what he is doing and writing and publishing is within his own responsibility